Skip to content

On the Road

January 23, 2015

Traveling for a few days.  The hardest part for me is the airport  where I troll around for chocolates and my “airport only” must-have…oreo cookies.  I made it through. 

But for now all our meals are in restaurants.  EVERYTHING comes with bread, potatoes, cheese, rice, tortillas, and sweet sauces.  I leave it all on the plate or ask to not have it at all.

I did have a glass of wine with dinner, and found to my surprise I didn’t really enjoy it.

The meal s wonderful on its own – a grilled artichoke and  trout filet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

